Johnny Magory in the Magical Wild

@ Emma-Jane Leeson

Johnny Magory in the Magical Wild is the first in the series of adventures of Johnny Magory.
In this book, we meet the badger, fox, corncrake, hedgehog, red and grey squirrel, frog and swan.
The first and much loved Johnny Magory Book. The boy is told to be back for lunch, he has so much craic at the forest party, will he remember?


Report Abuse
Sold by: Johnny Magory Books

Emma-Jane Leeson is the author and publisher of the Johnny Magory Adventure series. They series was written to encourage children to get outside exploring and learning about Irish wildlife and heritage in a fun way.  

Shipping Countries: Ireland

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Johnny Magory in the Magical Wild”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Vendor Information
Reset Password
Shopping cart