The Lucky Diamond Trilogy

@ Valerie Murphy

The Lucky Diamond – Complete Trilogy!

Book One: The Lucky Diamond
Five orphaned children and a magical princess who is losing her powers. Can they survive the evil queen who wants them dead?
A classic fantasy adventure with five orphan siblings who embark on a dangerous quest to save a magical sentient Diamond.Book

Book Two: Revenge of Queen Rose
The Rock of Diamonds has been attacked, the Diamonds sealed inside, and Susan and Vicky have disappeared. Cathy and Alan must travel to Thule in search of answers in this action-packed exciting sequel to The Lucky Diamond.

Book Three: The Great Forest
When twins Alan and Cathy are unwillingly taken to the Great Forest, they must choose between escape from their captors and take their chances at survival, or find out who is waiting for them in the centre of the forest, and why? Cathy and Alan are about to face the deadliest battle of their lives, against the forest, the monsters, … and each other.



Seller Bio

Sold by: Valinora Troy
Valinora Troy is a children’s fantasy author from Co. Louth. She holds a MA in Creative Writing (Children’s & Young Adults), and has served as a panellist for CYBILs book awards. She recently published The Great Forest, the third book in her middle grade fantasy adventure trilogy. Book 1 The Lucky Diamond and book 2 Revenge of Queen Rose have both been long-listed and short-listed for several book awards. Valinora has recently been short-listed in The Staróg Prize. Visit her website www.valinoratroy.com or find her on twitter @ValinoraW) / X (twitter.com) or @valinoratroy on Instagram

Reviews (0)

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Lucky Diamond Trilogy”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The Lucky Diamond Trilogy
The Lucky Diamond Trilogy


Shopping cart